Have you seen the Phentramin-d review i posted?

Links

The Blue Highway: http://www.thebluehighway.com/

Jazz Links: http://www.pk.edu.pl/~pmj/jazzlinks/

Europe Jazz Network: http://www.ejn.it/

Fuse Magazine: http://www.fusemag.com/

In Link Jazz Links: http://www.inlink.com/~aquinas/aquina~1/music08.htm

Afro Cuba Web: http://www.afrocubaweb.com/

Cuban Music and Musicians: http://www.ibiblio.org/mao/cuba/music.html

Cuban Music: http://www.cubanmusic.com/index.htm

Descarga: http://www.descarga.com/

Timba.com: http://www.timba.com/index.shtml

Picadillo.com: http://www.picadillo.com/index0.shtml

Cachou Interview: http://www.picadillo.com/figueroa/cachao.html

Drums, Drumming: http://www.chucksilverman.com/pages.html

Musicians Gig Link: http://www.musiciansgiglink.com/

Joe’s Grille: http://www.joesgrille.com/indexie.html

Miles Davis: http://www.milesdavis.com/

Raw Brass: http://www.rawbrass.com/

Jazz Corner: http://www.jazzcorner.com/

Brazilian Music: http://www.brazilianmusic.com/

The Brazilian Sound: http://www.thebraziliansound.com/

World Wide Samba: http://www.worldsamba.org/

Samba Brasil: http://www.love-rio.com/samba/

Brazil Drums: http://www.brazildrums.com/123start.htm

Mamborama: http://www.mamborama.com/cuba_music.html

Salsa History: http://homepages.ihug.co.nz/~nealchch/Salsa-History.htm

Salsaville: http://www.salsaville.com/salsa_a_la_cubana.htm

MELT: http://www.melt2000.com/

Dusty Groove: http://www.dustygroove.com/

The Bob Marley Foundation: http://www.bobmarley-foundation.com/main.html

World Records: http://www.worldrecords.com/

Record Labels Online: http://www.rlabels.com/

Ace Records: http://www.acerecords.co.uk/

Nature Songs: http://www.naturesongs.com/

Owl Pages: http://owlpages.com/

Heady Nuggets: http://www.headynuggets.com/links.asp

Friends of Cheese: http://www.friendsofcheese.com/links/linklist.asp?sortno=2

Hawaiian Music: http://www.nahenahe.net/

Hawaiian Jamz: http://www.mauigateway.com/~jamz/index.shtml

Native Hawaiian Advisory Counsel: http://www.pixi.com/~nhac/

Aerial Images: http://terraserver.com/

Earth Observatory: http://www.earthobservatory.nasa.gov/

Astronomy Picture of the Day: http://antwrp.gsfc.nasa.gov/apod/lib/aptree.html

Earth Cam: http://www.earthcam.com/

Manataka: http://www.manataka.org/

Envirolink Network: http://envirolink.netforchange.com/

Antones Blues Links: http://www.antones.com/newlinks.html

Buddy Rich Passion Play: http://www.bridgeboymusic.com/billyboy/mybuddy.htm

Derico Watson: http://www.i2k.com/~dwatson/bio.htOm

North Mississippi Allstars: http://www.nmsallstars.com/

Ominous Seapods: http://ominousseapods.com/

Barefoot Revolution: http://www.barefootrevolution.com/

Max Creek: http://www.maxcreek.com

Phish: http://www.phish.com